AIRSO is governed by a Council of Management, comprising nine annually elected Members who also act as trustees in connection with the charitable status of the Association.  From within the Council of Management comes an elected Chairman who serves in this capacity for a period of twelve months.  It is normal practice for the retiring Chairman to become the Vice Chairman for the ensuing year.  The Council of Management is elected to oversee the running and development of the Association and in turn they appoint a Secretary and Treasurer to manage the day to day affairs of the organisation.

Current Vice Presidents are:
  • Trevor Hall
  • Robert (Bob) Smalley
  • Graham Wynn OBE

The Council of Management

Click on photographs below for more information.

[meet-my-team cols=”4″ show_groups=”council of management” debug=’true’ disable_modal_centering=’true’]